San Diego Electrician, Electrical Contractor and Electrical Repair

License #: 897958

Located in San Diego, Serving San Diego and surrounding areas.

Testimonials

All Reviews

Wow

September 6, 2018

Wow! These guys know their stuff. Zapp solved what no one else could. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Mark F

Professionals

February 24, 2018

I do not write reviews often, however Zach and Robert were absolute professionals! They helped install a much needed electrical outlet for the living room of our new house. They even went out of their way by helping to troubleshoot issues with our doorbell and front porch light (they were never broken, just didn’t have a clue). I would HIGHLY recommend Zapp Electric!

Dee X

Grateful

February 22, 2018

Charlie from Zapp came out to check out what I thought might be faulty wiring, but ended up my ceiling fan motor was dead. Very grateful to know someone as professional and skilled could come out and make sure I didn’t have an electrically fire brewing. Will definitely call them again for future work.

Derith M

Extreme High Regard

February 22, 2018

I hold Zapp Electric in extremely high regard. We chose to go with them after receiving a detailed quote and the assumption that they hadn’t earned our business simply because they made a house call to give us an estimate. Their approach was refreshing and I thank them for the respect they gave us as a potential customer, not a guaranteed one.

J B

Helpful

January 24, 2018

Our office needed a light fixture to be input into a small conference room. I went ahead and got an estimate of the installation and we were pleased. We went ahead and followed through with setting up a date for the installation. The day came and the 2 guys were here earlier than scheduled and went ahead and got started. They finished and the chandelier installed looked great. They went out of their way to look for a specific light bulb that the chandelier required which was really helpful!

Aicul M

Prompt

January 2, 2018

I was looking for an electrician and asked Home Depot to recommend one. They sent a list of three businesses, and notified them that I was interested. The first to call was Zapp. I spoke to Dan Hunt and explained my electrical problem, and luckily they had a technician that could assess the possibly dangerous situation within two hours. Charles Henning was prompt, knowledgeable, and had all the materials with him. Within an hour of his arrival, the problem was fixed, and our biggest fear of a house electrical fire was ‘extinguished’. Thank you Zapp Electric!

Vicki J

Thank You

October 24, 2017

The guys came out and replaced 4 solar hanging lights around the house. They did an excellent job and explained everything to me. They were one time and left a clean area after completing the job. This was my first time using them and look forward to doing business with them again. Even in the unbearable heat they worked efficiently. Thank You Again.

Lisa U

Highly Recommended

October 18, 2017

5 stars is as good as it gets. This is the 3rd time I’ve used Zapp Electric, and whenever I need some electrical work done, rest assured I will call Zapp. Highly recommended by many people on Facebook who know Dan Hunt well. And his high school principal enthusiastically recommends him!!! Had to have new circuit breakers installed in older house. Zapp did all the leg work, and when I had to meet with his crew, they were always on time. A big job done by a big time outfit.

Jim V

Reviews Summary

55 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Review